Archive | PROMOTION RSS feed for this section

Mashk – Pathos [INNER SYMPHONY]


Inner Symphony is proud to present Mashk’s ‘Pathos’, marking catalogue number 004. A melodic and uplifting affair, ‘Pathos’ stays true to its name, elevating the listener into a state of bliss and contemplation.

0 Comments Read more »

Never Lost – Minor [STEYOYOKE BLACK]


Steyoyoke Black is proud to welcome Italian duo Never Lost to its ranks with their sublime ‘Minor’ EP. Featuring 3 fast paced techno hypnotizers, ‘Minor’ is bound to make waves for the Italian newcomers.

0 Comments Read more »

Clawz SG – Constellations [STEYOYOKE]


Steyoyoke welcomes back the maestro of all things melodic Clawz SG with his 4 track EP ‘Constellations’. Clawz SG adds another impeccably engineered title to his discography full to the brim with energy and ethereal synthscapes.

0 Comments Read more »

Rauschhaus – Ray Of Hope [INNER SYMPHONY]


Inner Symphony is proud to welcome Steyoyoke regular Rauschhaus with ‘Ray of Hope’. The 4 track EP features an intricately melodic original and 3 artful re-imaginations by Soul Button, Clawz SG and Yost.

0 Comments Read more »

Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Altego & aacht [STEYOYOKE BLACK]


Steyoyoke Black’s Reconstructed Series returns with a compelling two track EP featuring two remixes of Nick Devon’s ‘Venus Landing’ as well as Binaryh’s ‘Algorithm’. Minimalism is the name of the game for recent additions on remix duty Altego and aacht.

0 Comments Read more »

V.A. – Family Affair Vol. 6 (Part2) [STEYOYOKE]


Steyoyoke’s Family Affair series returns to mark its 6th release to date. The second half of this double release features remixes by Steyoyoke core producers Soul Button, Dahu and Nick Devon.

0 Comments Read more »

V.A. – Family Affair Vol. 6 (Part1) [STEYOYOKE]


Steyoyoke’s Family Affair series returns to mark its 6th release to date. In the first half of this double release, Steyoyoke mainstays Soul Button, Rauschhaus, Clawz SG and MPathy offer up a compelling package of remixes.

0 Comments Read more »

Anders. – Je Suis [INNER SYMPHONY]


Inner Symphony is proud to present the first original EP on the label with ‘Je Suis’. Debut producer Anders. offers up 2 soulful originals drenched in moody warmth.

0 Comments Read more »

Arude – Existentia [STEYOYOKE BLACK]


Steyoyoke Black is pleased to welcome Arude with a stunning debut performance in ‘Existentia’. The EP features two energetically charged tracks with an underlying sense of longing.

0 Comments Read more »

Soul Button – Master Of My Fate [STEYOYOKE]


Soul Button takes the helm once again with ‘Master of my Fate’. Featuring 4 tracks, his latest coup is an exercise in the beauty of dissonance. 

0 Comments Read more »